Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Balotra
Matrimonials
Friendship in Balotra (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Balotra (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Balotra (7)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Balotra (2)

Mansamariya

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Balotra, Rajasthan, India Here for Activity Partner in Balotra, Casual Dating in Balotra, Friendship in Balotra, Serious Relationship in Balotra
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 210 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manqwertWrite testimonial
Add manqwert to your favourite's ListAdd manqwert to your favourite's List
Refer manqwert's profile to your friendRefer manqwert's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manqwert
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Hungarian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i am a man and seeking for divorced woman for romance. in my spare time i like to date with a romantic lady.
About My Partner:
she should be romantic and physically interested lady. should spend time with me. she should be avail for me any time like me..........................................................
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 24-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: all   Music: all type   TV Shows: all   Movies: all   Cuisines (Food): italian   Other Things: romance   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds